ALL-state thespian

Application Fee: $20

To be recognized as an All-State Thespian is a distinct and monumental achievement. This honor is offered only at festival where honorees receive both recognition during the closing awards ceremony and a medal of achievement to commemorate the occasion. Interested Thespians submit their qualifications to their Troupe Director who then verifies eligibility. Don't forget, in addition to verifying eligibility, troupe directors must register their student for this additional honor during festival registration through our online registration system

Requirements: All applicants must be an inducted Thespian in good standing with a minimum of 60 thespian points. Applicants must also hold a leadership role within their troupe and/or head a committee. 




Van AnhBui, Rachel Breining, James Case, Ndidiamaka Chimah, Laura Danko, Jessica Dove, Brandon Dubbs, Magnolia Flynn-Lebischak, Zachary Gnall, Terrence Griffin, Maddie Rose Halpin, Calaysia Hamilton, Libby Harford, Lindsey Harford, Lindsay Heyl, Melody Hornsby, Jabrea Jones, Olivia Johnson, Brittany Lorden, Emily Maljak, Eva Miller, Thomas O'Neill, Elijah Oshinnaiye, Lauryn Paradis, Jordan Pinckney, Madysen Richardson, Annika Rudolph, Mary Grace Ruebens, Jacob Schoenberger, Kas Schroeder, Thomas Spence, Gracie Stilling, Seth Turner, Katrina Walcutt, Logan Wun


Eric Aaron, Madlynn Bard, Marie Bennett, Natalie Bolander, Virginia Bonsal, Cecelia Boynton, Sophie Campbell, Lucas Chanaud, Hannah Chaney, Jordan Coley, Natalia Corvoiser, Nicholle D’Anna, Eliana Damaska, Ethan Downs, Sonya Falkenstein, Kayla Feeney, Jenna Fidler, Teressa Flinn, Brittney Flinn, Jean Marie Garmes, Delaney Goodwin, Terrence Griffin, Tony Gugliemelli, Bryant Gutknect, Deirdre Hall, Grady Heveron, Matthew Howe, Olivia Johnson, Sarah Jones, Katy Kindley, Madelyn Kozak, Emilia Lawler, Hunter Lubawski, Cece Malaquin, Emily Maljak, Ian Marron, Emily McGee, Amanda Miller, Christina Murphy, Samantha Ortiz, Jack Patterson, Ashley Penn, Jayla Pollock, Laura Ponturiero, Gabe Sandoval, Abigail Thomas, Christian Tinsman, Olivia Tripp, Alexandria Twilley, Chloe Wendler, Hailey Withrow, Max Wolf